WATCH: The Jury For The Elecrama People's Choice Awards 2018

Written By Digital Desk | Mumbai | Published:

The objective is to create a platform to recognise the most disruptive and potentially game changing start-ups within the Indian ecosystem that directly has the potential to impact the Electrical and Electronics sector in India and abroad.

  • Anil Sardana- CEO & MD, Tata Power 
  • TV Ramachandran- President, India Broad Band Forum
  • Nishith Desai- Founder, Nishith Desai & Associates
  • Deepak Premnarayen- Chairman, ICS Group
  • Ashish Chauhan- CEO, Bombay Stock Exchange

Watch to know the Jury's journey on how difficult and easy was it to choose the nominations and selects the best ones. Get to know the parameters and the people behind the startup awards.