AND Vs BRD Dream11: Match Predictions, Team News, Analysis & Updates

Cricket News

AND vs BRD Dream11: Andhra will take on Baroda Round 4 Group 'A' match of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019-20. The match will start at 9:00 AM (IST) on Nov 12.

Written By Jatin Malu | Mumbai | Updated On:
and vs brd dream11

Andhra will take on Baroda in the Round 4 Group 'A' match of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019-20. The match will commence at 9:00 AM (IST) on Tuesday, November 12. Andhra will be led by Hanuma Vihari while Kedar Devdhar is set to lead Baroda.

ALSO READ | Rohit Sharma Subtly Pokes Fun At Teammate Yuzvendra Chahal's Muscles

The teams will want to get their campaigns running with a win under their belts as these are early days of the tournament. Both the teams have some quality players, who will look to leave their mark. Youngsters have a great opportunity to show their talent ahead of the IPL Auction 2020, which will take place right after the tournament. 

Andhra did not have that good a campaign as they won three and lost three from 6 games during last year's tournament. Baroda also had a decent tournament as they managed to win three out of the seven they played with three losses and one no result. Both the teams will look to turn the tables this time around. 

ALSO READ | Steve Smith Has Impeccable Net Session Ahead Of Perth T20I Vs Pakistan

Let us have a look at the squads and Dream11 prediction:

Andhra Squad

Hanuma Vihari (Captain), Bandaru Ayyappa, Prasanth Kumar, Dasari Swaroop, Srikar Bharat, Naren Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Ashwin Hebbar, Kranthi Kumar, KV Sasikanth, Girinath Reddy, Pranith Manyala, Yarra Prithviraj, Manish Golamaru, SK Ismail

Baroda Squad

Kedar Devdhar (Captain), Yusuf Pathan, Aditya Waghmode, Lukman Meriwala, Vishnu Solanki, Rishi Arothe, Deepak Hooda, Atit Sheth, Babashafi Pathan, Abhijit Karambelkar, Swapnil Singh, Ninad Rathva, Viraj Bhosale, Parth Kohli

ALSO READ | India Vs Bangladesh 2nd T20: Rohit Sharma Breaks 5 World Records

AND vs BRD Dream11 prediction:

Wicketkeeper: Srikar Bharat

Batsmen: Hanuma Vihari (Captain), Ricky Bhui, Yusuf Pathan (vice-captain), Kedar Devdhar, Prasanth Kumar

Bowlers: Yarra Prithviraj, Swapnil Singh, Atit Sheth, SK Ismail

All-rounders: Deepak Hooda

Note: Please keep in mind that these Dream11 suggestions are made with our own analysis. These selections are not bound to guarantee positive results in your games.

ALSO READ | Smriti Mandhana Reaches 2000 ODI Runs Faster Than Virat Kohli

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water