CHA-W Vs DYA-W Dream11 Prediction, Top Picks, Schedule And All Match Details

Cricket News

PCB Dynamites and PCB Challengers will clash in the sixth match of the National Triangular T20 Women’s Cricket Championship. Here is the CHA-W vs DYA-W Dream11.

Written By Minaam Ansari | Mumbai | Updated On:
CHA-W vs DYA-W dream11

PCB Dynamites and PCB Challengers will clash in the sixth match of the National Triangular T20 Women’s Cricket Championship 2019-20. The match will be played at the National Stadium in Karachi. Let us look at the CHA-W vs DYA-W Dream11 preview, schedule, teams and other details of the match.

Also Read | When he plays, I never switch off my TV: Pak legend is all praises for This cricketer

CHA-W vs DYA-W Match Schedule

Venue: National Stadium, Karachi.

Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Time: 12.30 PM IST

CHA-W vs DYA-W Match preview  

This is the sixth match of PCB’s National Triangular T20 Women’s Cricket Championship 2019-20 season. There are three teams in the tournament and all of them will play each team twice in the 8-day tournament. Nahida Khan will lead Dynamites while Bismah Maroof will lead the Challengers. Irum Javed, Nahida Khan and Omaima Sohail are the top picks for Dynamites, while Bismah Maroof, Nida Dar and Ayesha Zafar are the top picks for the Challengers. Challengers are second on the points table, while Dynamites are placed at the bottom of the table. Challengers won their previous match against Dynamites by 42 runs.

Also Read | Hardik Pandya advises Virat Kohli to 'take a chill pill' in white-ball cricket

CHA-W vs DYA-W squad details

Dynamites XI: Nahida Khan (C), Irum Javed, Omaima Sohail, Kainat Hafeez, Kainat Imtiaz, Diana Baig, Nashra Sandhu, Sana Mir, Fareeha Mehmood, Ghulam Fatima, Sidra Amin.

Challengers XI:  Bismah Maroof (c), Aiman Anwar, Aroob Shah, Ayesha Zafar, Fatima Sana, Muneeba Ali, Najiha Alvi, Nida Dar, Sadia Iqbal, Waheeda Akhtar, Hafsa Amjad

Also Read | Gautam Gambhir mocks Steve Smith's comparison with Virat Kohli in ODI cricket

CHA-W vs DYA-W Dream11 Captain and Vice-captain selection

Captain: Sana Mir

Vice-captain: Nida Dar

CHA-W vs DYA-W Dream11 team

Wicketkeeper – Fareeha Mehmood

Batters – Irum Javed, Omaima Sohail, Muneeba Ali, Aiman Anwar, Ayesha Zafar

All-Rounders – Nida Dar, Sana Mir

Bowlers – Diana Baig, Aiman Anwar, Sadia Iqbal

Also Read | Hope Test cricket continues for as much time as possible: Pujara

CHA-W vs DYA-W Dream11 Prediction

Challengers start off as favourites to win the game against Dynamites. 

Note: These predictions are based on our own analysis and do not guarantee any positive results in your games.

Image Courtesy- PCB Twitter handle


By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water