CTB Vs TST Dream11 Team Prediction, Top Picks And Match News

Cricket News

CTB vs TST Dream11 team and prediction: Get all match details, probable playing 11 and schedule for the upcoming Mzansi Super League match on December 1.

Written By Aakash Saini | Mumbai | Updated On:
ctb vs tst dream11

The 22nd match of the ongoing Mzansi Super League 2019 will be played between Cape Town Blitz and Tshwane Spartans. A home game for Blitz, the match will be played at the Newlands Cricket Ground in Cape Town. Their 20-overs fixture is scheduled for December 1 and will start at 5:30 PM IST.  

Also Read | Afridi Cites Lack Of Power-hitters In Pakistan As Reason For Bad Form

CTB vs TST Dream11 Match preview

The ongoing 2nd edition of Mzansi Super League began with a game between previous editions’ finalists Cape Town Blitz and Jozi Stars on November 8. Cape Town Blitz are placed fourth on the points table with three wins and four defeats out of their seven matches. While Tshwane Spartans are positioned at the top of the table and are the only unbeaten side in the tournament. Six teams are participating in the ongoing South African domestic T20 event which features 32 matches in double round-robin and knockout format.  

Also Read | Dream11 CEP Vs SOP: Match Prediction, Analysis And Squad Updates

CTB vs TST Dream11 Squad details

CTB vs TST Dream11: CTB Squad

Dale Steyn, Vernon Philander, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Nawaz, Quinton de Kock (c & wk), Asif Ali, Aviwe Mgijima, Liam Livingstone, Sisanda Magala, George Linde, Anrich Nortje, Marques Ackerman, Gregory Mahlokwana, Janneman Malan, David Bedingham (wk), Khwezi Gumede

CTB vs TST Dream11: TST Squad

AB de Villiers, Morne Morkel, Roelof van der Merwe, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, Tom Curran, Corbin Bosch, Lungi Ngidi, Petrus van Biljon (wk), Heinrich Klaasen (c & wk), Tony de Zorzi, Wiaan Mulder, Lutho Sipamla, Waqar Salamkheil, Donavon Ferreira

Also Read | Maharashtra Vs Uttar Pradesh: Vijay Hazare Trophy Preview, Details

CTB vs TST Dream11 team prediction

  • Wicketkeeper – Quinton de Kock (c)
  • All-rounder – Roelof van der Merwe, Tom Curran, George Linde
  • Batsmen – AB de Villiers, Liam Livingstone, Dean Elgar
  • Bowlers – Dale Steyn, Wahab Riaz, Lungi Ngidi, Morne Morkel

Please note that these Dream11 predictions are made according to our own analysis. The selections made in our line-up do not guarantee positive results in your games.

Also Read | Vijay Hazare Trophy: MS Dhoni Puts National Selectors In The Spot After Turning Down Opportunity To Play For Jharkhand

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water