Dream11 Chhattisgarh Vs Mumbai, Team Prediction And Match News

Cricket News

CHA vs MUM Dream11 Team and Prediction: Get all the match details, probable playing 11 and schedule for the upcoming Vijay Hazare Quarter-Final on October 21.

Written By Aakash Saini | Mumbai | Updated On:

The fourth quarter-final match of the ongoing Vijay Hazare tournament will be played between Chhattisgarh and Mumbai at the KSCA Cricket (2) Stadium in Alur. The match starts at 09:00 AM local time on October 21. Defending champions Mumbai will be looking to beat an in-form Chhattisgarh side and advance to the semi-finals. 

Also Read | Afridi Cites Lack Of Power-hitters In Pakistan As Reason For Bad Form


In the fourth quarter-final of the ongoing 18th edition of Vijay Hazare, defending champions Mumbai will be taking on Chhattisgarh on October 21. The Harpreet Singh-led Chhattisgarh side finished third on the Elite Group A and B points table. Chhattisgarh have won five out of their eight matches so far and were only behind Karnataka and Punjab in the standings.

Mumbai, however, stood fifth on the points table with four wins and two defeats from their eight fixtures. Their clash with Chhattisgarh will end the quarter-final stage of the tournament which will then be followed by semi-final matches two days later. The final is slated to take place on October 25 at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Also Read | Dream11 CEP Vs SOP: Match Prediction, Analysis And Squad Updates

Chhattisgarh vs Mumbai Squads

Chhattisgarh Squad

Harpreet Singh (c), Veer Pratap Singh, Jiwanjot Singh, Sumit Ruikar, Manoj Singh (wk), Puneet Datey, Shashank Singh, Amandeep Khare, Ashutosh Singh, Pankaj Kumar Rao, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Rishabh Tiwari, Shakeeb Ahmed, Shubham Singh, Shashank Chandraker, Lavin Coster

Mumbai Squad

Dhawal Kulkarni, Aditya Tare (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Siddhesh Lad, Shreyas Iyer (c), Sarfaraz Khan, Jay Gokul Bista, Shivam Dube, Tushar Deshpande, Shubham Ranjane, Eknath Kerkar, Shams Mulani, Dhrumil Matkar, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Atharva Ankolekar, Shashank Attarde, Kruthik Hanagavadi

Also Read | Maharashtra Vs Uttar Pradesh: Vijay Hazare Trophy Preview, Details

Chhattisgarh vs Mumbai Suggested Dream11 Team

Keeper – Aditya Tare

Batsmen – Harpreet Singh (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shashank Chandraker, Ashutosh Singh, Siddhesh Lad, Shreyas Iyer

Bowlers – Dhawal Kulkarni, Veer Pratap Singh, Puneet Datey, Shardul Thakur

Please note that these Dream11 predictions are made according to our own analysis. The selections made in our line-up do not guarantee positive results in your games.

Also Read | Vijay Hazare Trophy: MS Dhoni Puts National Selectors In The Spot After Turning Down Opportunity To Play For Jharkhand

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water