Dream11: Predictions For Match 2 Of The Singapore Tri-series

Cricket News

In this article we look at the squads for today's match between Singapore and Nepal and predict the best Dream11 that can be chosen for today. Read more.

Written By Mrigank Pandey | Mumbai | Updated On:

Nepal and Zimbabwe are currently touring Sri Lanka for a six-match T20I tour. The matches are being played at the Indian Association Ground, Singapore. Nepal faced Zimbabwe in the opening match of the tour on Friday. Zimbabwe beat Nepal by five wickets. For match two, Singapore will face Nepal T 5:00 PM IST.

ALSO READ | Mohammad Azharuddin elected President of Hyderabad Cricket Association

Dream11 NEP vs SIN squads

The squads that both teams are fielding in this tournament are:


Amjad Mahboob (captain), Manpreet Singh (wicketkeeper), Janak Prakash, Aahan Gopinath Achar, Aryaman Sunil, Avi Dixit, Rohan Rangarajan, Sidhant Singh, Tim David, Aritra Dutta, Rezza Gaznavi, Anantha Krishna, Arjun Mutreja, Selladore Vijayakumar, Vinoth Baskaran, Surendran Chandramohan, Navin Param, Utsav Rakshit

Nepal Squad

Paras Khadka (captain), Binod Bhandari (wicketkeeper), Ishan Pandey, Aarif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Kushal Malla, Sundeep Jora, Sompal Kami, KC Karan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sushan Bhari, Rohit Paudel, Pawan Sarraf, Lalit Rajbanshi, Abinash Bohara

ALSO READ | Rohit Sharma reveals AB de Villiers as his favourite cricketer

Dream11 prediction for NEP vs SIN

Binod Bhandari - Nepal 

Paras Khadka (vice-captain) - Nepal

Surendran Chandramohan - Singapore

Tim David - Singapore

Sompal Kami - Nepal

Kushal Malla - Nepal

Rohan Rangarajan - Singapore

Sandeep Lamichhane (captain) - Nepal

Abinash Bohra - Nepal

KC Karan - Nepal

Amjad Mahboob - Singapore

Keep in mind that these are just predictions that we make off our analysis, they are not 100 per cent guaranteed to make you win your games.

ALSO READ | SL captain says security is good, focus should be on cricket

Looking back at match one

Nepal won the toss against Zimbabwe and opted to bat. They ended their innings at 132 for the loss of six wickets. Their top run-scorer was Dipendra Singh Airee who scored 40 off 33 balls. Zimbabwe captain Sean Williams took two wickets and led the Zimbabwe bowling attack. Zimbabwe's batting lineup easily chased down the total and won by five wickets in just 18.1 overs. Their top five batsmen failed, but Ryan Burl and Richmond Mutumbami saved the match for Zimbabwe as they scored 41 and 40, respectively. Nepal's Sandeep Lamichhane took three wickets and led the Nepalese bowling attack.

ALSO READ | Jasprit Bumrah vs Umesh Yadav: Stats of the pacers in Test Cricket

By 2030, 40% Indian will not have access to drinking water