DUR Vs PR Dream11 Line-ups, Match Prediction, And Top Picks From Teams

Cricket News

For the seventh match of the Mzansi Super League, check out our DUR vs PR Dream11 picks, full squad details and a mini recap of previous performances. Read on.

Written By Mrigank Pandey | Mumbai | Updated On:
dur vs pr dream11

The Durban Heat will face the Paarl Rocks in the seventh match of the Mzansi Super League 2019. The match which will be played at Kingsmead, Durban on November 15 at 9:00 PM IST. Dane Vilas will captain the Durban Heat and Faf du Plessis will lead the Paarl Rocks. Let us take a look at their squads and the Dream11 that can get you favourable results.

ALSO READ | Nicholas Pooran: All about the latest West Indies cricketer who was caught ball tampering

Squads and Favourable Dream11

Here are the squads for the two teams:

Durban Heat:

Dane Vilas (captain and wicketkeeper), Ravi Bopara, David Miller, Alex Hales, Prenelan Subrayen, Kyle Abbott, Andile Phehlukwayo, Malusi Siboto, Keshav Maharaj, Khaya Zondo, Shaun von Berg, Daryn Dupavillon, Sarel Erwee, Wihan Lubbe, Marco Jansen, and Wesley Marshall.

Paarl Rocks:

Faf du Plessis (captain), Mangaliso Mosehle (wicketkeeper), Jean-Paul Duminy, Isuru Udana, Henry Davids, James Vince, Dwaine Pretorius, Hardus Viljoen, Cameron Delport, Sibonelo Makhanya, Tabraiz Shamsi, Ferisco Adams, Bjorn Fortuin, Kyle Verreynne, Kerwin Mungroo, and Thando Ntini.

ALSO READ | Virat Kohli explains why 'Test Centres' can make Test Cricket great again

Favourable Dream11

Wicket-keepers: Dane Vilas

Batsmen: Alex Hales (vice-captain), David Miller, Henry Davids, Faf du Plessis (captain)

All-Rounders: Isuru Udana, Dwaine Pretorious

Bowlers: Keshav Maharaj, Kyle Abbott, Hardus Viljoen, Tabraiz Shamsi

Please keep in mind that these Dream11 suggestions are made with our own analysis in mind. These selections do not guarantee positive results in your games.

ALSO READ | MS Dhoni fans miss cricketer, begin #DhoniWeMissYouOnField posts on Twitter

What to look forward to? 

The Paarl Rocks last played against the Cape Town Blitz and won the match by a massive 86 runs. Their best batsmen were Henry Davids and captain Faf du Plessis. Their best bowlers were Hardus Viljoen and Tabraiz Shamsi. Durban Heat's last match was in 2018 against the Tshwane Spartans and the Heat won by two wickets. Since then, the team has changed quite a bit. Players to look forward to are Khaya Zondo, Sarel Erwee, Kyle Abbott, and Keshav Maharaj.

ALSO READ | ICC goofs up Bangladesh's score, fans correct the governing body of world cricket

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water