Pavitra Shome

'From Rohit Sharma to Abhishek Sharma': Indian batters who have scored the fastest tons in T20Is

Team India has produced a lot of quality batters who have rose up to the occasion and secured blazing knocks.

Source: AP

One of them is Abhishek Sharma, who scored his maiden hundred for India and also etched his name in the history books.

Source: X/screengrab

Let's take a look at some of the Indian Cricketers who have recorded the fastest centuries for Team India in T20Is

Source: X/@BCCI

Yashasvi Jaiswal - 48 balls

Source: X/Adidas

Suryakumar Yadav - 48 balls

Source: AP

Abhishek Sharma - 46 balls

Source: BCCI

KL Rahul - 46 balls

Source: BCCI

Suryakumar Yadav - 45 balls

Source: BCCI

Rohit Sharma - 35 balls

Source: R Bharat