Published 09:47 IST, May 20th 2024

Akshay Kumar, Rajkummar Rao, Janhvi Kapoor, Farhan Akhtar Among Early Voters In Mumbai

Akshay Kumar, Shahid Kapoor, Farhan Akhtar and Mr and Mrs Mahi co-stars Rajkummar Rao and Janhvi Kapoor were among the early voters in Mumbai on May 20.

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Celebs cast their vote
Celebs cast their vote | Image: ANI
  • Listen to this article
  • 4 min read

09:17 IST, May 20th 2024