Published 13:48 IST, June 13th 2024

BREAKING: Bypolls in 13 Assembly Seats Across 7 States on July 10, Results 3 Days Later

By-elections for 13 vacant assembly seats across Bihar, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Madhya Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, & Himachal Pradesh will be held on July 10

Reported by: Digital Desk
Edited by: Surabhi Shaurya
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Women voters outnumber men in phase 6
Bypolls in 13 assembly seats across 7 states on July 10, announces Election Commission | Image: PTI
  • Listen to this article
  • 1 min read

12:31 IST, June 10th 2024