Published 20:25 IST, June 10th 2024

Rajnath, Amit Shah, Gadkari: Full List of 72 Ministers In Modi 3.0 Cabinet

Modi 3.0 Cabinet Swearing-in: The swearing-in ceremony witnessed a total of 72 leaders taking the oath to join Modi 3.0 Cabinet.

Reported by: Digital Desk
Edited by: Surabhi Shaurya
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Modi 3.0 Cabinet Swearing-in
Modi 3.0 Cabinet Swearing-in | Image: Republic Digital
  • Listen to this article
  • 2 min read

19:59 IST, June 9th 2024