Published 21:55 IST, May 20th 2024

Aarav Dewan emerges champion in Meritus Cup karting

In the Micro class, Rivaan Dev Preetham of MSport completely dominated the season with an all-win record and won the championship in the MicroMax class with 102 points ahead of teammate Rehan Khan.

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Aarav Dewan
Aarav Dewan | Image: ANI
  • Listen to this article
  • 1 min read

21:55 IST, May 20th 2024