Published 00:03 IST, June 11th 2024

Formula One 2024 Season: Full list of winners and schedule after Max Verstappen wins Canadian GP

The current world champion raced all the way to the finish line at Canadian GP, with Norris coming in second following a close finish with Russell.

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Max Verstappen
Max Verstappen | Image: AP
  • Listen to this article
  • 3 min read

00:03 IST, June 11th 2024