Published 14:27 IST, July 9th 2024

BJP vs TMC-Key Battle for WB's 4 Assembly Seats Going to By Poll on July 10

Three of the four constituencies - Maniktala in Kolkata, Ranaghat Dakshin and Bagdah in North 24 Parganas - are in south Bengal.

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Voting for the fourth phase of the Lok Sabha Elections 2024 will take place on May 13
There are around 10 lakh voters across the four assembly segments. | Image: PTI/ Representational
  • Listen to this article
  • 3 min read

14:27 IST, July 9th 2024