Published 20:53 IST, June 4th 2024

Narendra Modi Wins Varanasi Lok Sabha Constituency With Record Margin

PM Modi won the Varanasi Lok Sabha constituency for third consecutive term with a record margin of 1,52,513 votes, defeating Congress candidate Ajay Rai.

Reported by: Digital Desk
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
PM Narendra Modi
BREAKING: Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Narendra Modi has won from Varanasi Lok Sabha constituency with a record 612970 votes. | Image: PTI
  • Listen to this article
  • 1 min read

17:16 IST, June 4th 2024