Published 19:45 IST, June 4th 2024

Amethi Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: Congress' KL Sharma Defeats Smriti Irani by1.67 lakh Votes

Amethi Election Result 2024: Congress candidate Kishori Lal Sharma emerged as the winner by defeating Union minister and BJP candidate Smriti Irani by a margin of over 1.67 votes from Amethi. A historically significant Congress stronghold, Amethi faced a fierce contest in the 2024 elections with key candidates vying for the seat.

Reported by: Digital Desk
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share