Published 14:34 IST, June 4th 2024

Amethi Lok Sabha Results 2024: Smriti Irani trails in Amethi by over 88,000 votes

Congress leader Kishori Lal Sharma is leading by a comfortable margin of over 88,000 votes in the Amethi parliamentary seat against the BJP's Smriti Irani, who defeated Rahul Gandhi in 2019.

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Smriti Irani
Smriti Irani | Image: R Bharat
  • Listen to this article
  • 1 min read

14:34 IST, June 4th 2024