Published 18:38 IST, June 4th 2024

Arunachal Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: BJP's Kiren Rijiju, Tapir Gao Win Arunachal LS Seats

Arunachal Election Result 2024: Union minister Kiren Rijiju and BJP candidate Tapir Gao won the two Lok Sabha seats in Arunachal Pradesh. Both retained the seat with huge margin.

Reported by: Digital Desk
Edited by: Rajashree Seal
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share