Published 18:09 IST, June 4th 2024

Bihar Election Result 2024 LIVE | NDA Leads In 30 Seats, INDI Bloc In 8, Jitan Manjhi Wins

Bihar Election Result 2024 LIVE: The counting of votes for 40 Lok Sabha constituences in Bihar commenced at 8 AM across all the counting centres spread across 38 districts amid tight security. Follow the Republic LIVE blog for the latest updates on the trends, leads, trails and results from all 40 Lok Sabha seats of Bihar.

Reported by: Digital Desk
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share