Published 17:41 IST, June 4th 2024

Bihar Lok Sabha Election Result 2024 LIVE: Full List of Winners

The primary parties to contest in the Haryana Lok Sabha Election 2024 were the BJP-led NDA and RJD-led INDI alliance. Check full list of winners here.

Reported by: Digital Desk
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Bihar Election Result LIVE
Bihar Election Result LIVE | Image: Republic
  • Listen to this article
  • 2 min read

07:18 IST, June 4th 2024