Published 22:36 IST, June 4th 2024

BJP Sweeps Lok Sabha Elections in Himachal Pradesh, Wins All 4 Seats

The BJP made a clean sweep in Himachal Pradesh, winning all 4 Lok Sabha seats. Anurag Thakur won for the fifth time from Hamirpur, actor Kangana Ranaut and Rajiv Bharadwaj made their maiden debut from Mandi and Kangra seats while former BJP state president Suresh Kashyap retained his Shimla seat.

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Hamirpur Lok Sabha constituency/ Anurag thakur
हमीरपुर लोकसभा सीट/ अनुराग ठाकुर | Image: @ianuragthakur
  • Listen to this article
  • 4 min read

22:36 IST, June 4th 2024