Updated June 4th, 2024 at 20:14 IST

Jammu-Kashmir, Ladakh Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 LIVE: Full List of Winners (Constituency-Wise)

Jammu-Kashmir, Ladakh Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 LIVE Updates: Check Full List of Winners (Constituency-Wise) Here.

Reported by: Nandini Verma
Jammu Kashmir, Ladakh Election Results LIVE Updates | Image:Republic World

The counting of votes for the Lok Sabha Elections 2024 in Jammu and Kashmir and Ladakh began at 8 AM on June 4. Early trends indicate a strong performance by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), with leads in key constituencies.

In the Jammu constituency, BJP's Jugal Kishore Sharma is currently leading, showcasing the party's continued influence in the region. Similarly, in the Udhampur constituency, BJP's Jitendra Singh is ahead, further cementing the party's dominance.


As the vote counting progresses, here is the list of winners for all the parliamentary seats in Jammu and Kashmir:

Jammu and Kashmir Lok Sabha Election Winners 2024:


  • Winner: Jugal Kishore Sharma (BJP)


  • Winner: Jitendra Singh (BJP)


  • Winner- Aga Ruhulla Mehdi of J&K NC


  • Winner Abdul Rashid Sheikh (Independent)


  • Winner Mian Altaf of Jammu Kashmir National Conference 


  • Winner-  Mhd. Haneefa (Independent)

As the counting continues, updates will be provided with the names of the winners as they are officially declared. The early trends suggest a significant lead for the BJP in key constituencies, but the final results will determine the overall political landscape of Jammu and Kashmir.

For continuous updates and detailed results, stay tuned to our coverage.





Published June 4th, 2024 at 11:38 IST