Published 14:45 IST, June 4th 2024

Jammu-Kashmir Lok Sabha Results: BJP's Jugal Kishore leads with 1.27 lakh votes in Jammu LS seat

Sitting Jammu MP Jugal Kishore Sharma, who is seeking a third term from the seat, has achieved a comfortable lead of 1,27,426 votes, according to trends on the Election Commission's website.Sharma has polled 6,37,504 votes so far while his nearest rival Congress's Raman Bhalla has got 5,10,078 votes

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Jugal Kishore Sharma
Jugal Kishore Sharma | Image: File
  • Listen to this article
  • 1 min read

14:45 IST, June 4th 2024