Published 21:51 IST, June 4th 2024

Karnataka Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: Full List of Winners

The primary contest in Karnataka in the Lok Sabha Election 2024 was between the BJP-led NDA and the Congress. Check full list of winners here.

Reported by: Abhishek Tiwari
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Karnataka Full List of Winners
Karnataka Full List of Winners | Image: Republic Digital
  • Listen to this article
  • 3 min read

13:18 IST, June 4th 2024