Published 20:32 IST, June 4th 2024

Andhra Pradesh Poll Result: BJP Candidate Bhupathi Raju Srinivasa Varma Won

The elections for Andhra Pradesh's 25 Lok Sabha seats were held on May 13, 2024. There was a 2% increase in voters over the last election, according to data on voter turnout released by the Election Commission of India. Voter participation was 81.86% overall.

Reported by: Pritam Saha
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share