Published 00:04 IST, June 10th 2024

30 Union Ministers Take Oath As Narendra Modi Is Sworn-in PM For Record Third Term

Narendra Modi took the oath of office as the Prime Minister for a record third term on Sunday evening amid the presence of several world leaders. Stay tuned for all the latest updates with Republic!

Reported by: Digital Desk
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share