Record-Breaking Victory Margin: BJP's Shankar Lalwani Tops The Li | Republic World

Published 16:12 IST, June 5th 2024

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Result: List of Leaders With Record-Breaking Victory Margins

Shankar Lalwani, the MP from Indore, won by a staggering margin of over 11.72 lakh votes

Reported by: Digital Desk
Edited by: Surabhi Shaurya
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Shankar Lalwani, BJP MP from Indore
Shankar Lalwani, BJP MP from Indore | Image: ANI
  • Listen to this article
  • 2 min read

15:59 IST, June 5th 2024