Published 12:46 IST, June 5th 2024

Telangana Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: Full List of Winners

The primary parties to contest in the Telangana Lok Sabha Election 2024 were the Congress, BRS, BJP and AIMIM. Check full list of winners here:

Reported by: Digital Desk
Edited by: Rajashree Seal
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Telangana winners list
Telangana Lok Sabha poll result winners list | Image: Republic Digital
  • Listen to this article
  • 2 min read

07:45 IST, June 4th 2024