Published 21:18 IST, June 4th 2024

Mirzapur Election Result 2024: Anupriya Patel Wins With 471631 Votes

Mirzapur Election Result: Apna Dal (Soneylal) candidate Anupriya Patel has been declared winner with 4,71,631 votes out of the total 1,105,405 votes counted.

Reported by: Digital Desk
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Mirzapur Election Result Live: In the counting of votes done till 12 noon, in Mirzapur Lok Sabha seat, Ramesh Chand Bind is leading. Stay tuned for Live Vote Counting on Mirzapur Lok Sabha seat. Follow our updates for the latest trends and round-wise updates from the counting centre in Mirzapur.
Mirzapur Election Result: Stay tuned for latest updates on Mirzapur Lok Sabha seat | Image: Republic Digital
  • Listen to this article
  • 2 min read

12:27 IST, June 4th 2024