Published 17:30 IST, June 25th 2024

Consensus to No-Consensus: What Transpired Between Rajnath Singh and INDI Leaders

While the NDA looks poised to get Kota MP Om Birla re-elected as the Lok Sabha speaker, the INDI alliance has fielded eight-term MP K Suresh.

Reported by: Apoorva Shukla
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
18th Lok Sabha Speaker Election
लोकसभा स्पीकर पद के लिए ओम बिरला और के सुरेश ने नामांकन दाखिल किया। | Image: ANI/PTI
  • Listen to this article
  • 3 min read

13:04 IST, June 25th 2024