Published 16:56 IST, February 2nd 2023

BJP to contest all 60 Meghalaya seats, 20 seats in Nagaland

The BJP will contest on all 60 seats of the Meghalaya Assembly and fight the Nagaland elections in an alliance with the state's ruling Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party, contesting on 20 of 60 seats.

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Meghalaya, Nagaland
File photo of BJP President JP Nadda, credit- PTI | Image: self
  • Listen to this article
  • 2 min read

16:56 IST, February 2nd 2023