Published 15:13 IST, June 9th 2024

Swearing-in Ceremony of First BJP Government in Odisha on June 12

Preparations are underway to organise the oath-taking ceremony of the first BJP CM of Odisha at Janata Maidan in Bhubaneswar.

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Lotus Blooms In Odisha: Who Could Be First BJP CM of State? Buzz Around These 5 Leaders
BJP workers celebrating as party sweeps Odisha assembly elections | Image: PTI
  • Listen to this article
  • 2 min read

15:13 IST, June 9th 2024