Dream11 BEN Vs DEL PKL 2019 Final: Team, Prediction And Squad Updates

Kabaddi News

Dabang Delhi KC & Bengal Warriors will play the PKL 2019 final on Saturday, October 19. Here are the Dream11 predictions and squad details for the game.

Written By Devika Pawar | Mumbai | Updated On:

Bengal Warriors and Dabang Delhi KC will face each other for the PKL 2019 title in the final on Saturday, October 19. The match will be held at the EKA Arena by TransStadia in Ahmedabad (19:30 IST). Dabang Delhi KC defeated defending champions Bengaluru Bulls 44-38 to secure their spot in the grand finale. On the other hand, Bengal Warriors beat U Mumba 35-37 in the semi-final 2. It will be a historic match as this will be the first time that both the sides are making an appearance in a PKL final in seven seasons of the competition.

Also read | PKL 2019 Final: Dabang Delhi KC Vs Bengal Warriors Head-to-head

BEN vs DEL Dream11 – Player details 

Maninder Singh has been Bengal Warriors' top raider this season. Sukesh Hegde and K Prapanjan have also provided perfect support to the raider, earning crucial points for the team in Maninder's absence. Baldev Singh, along with Rinku Narwal and Jeeva Kumar, have led Bengal's defence. Dabang Delhi KC has Naveen Kumar are their top performer. The young player has 283 raid points this season, along with 21 Super 10s. Chandran Ranjit has also performed well this season. Ravinder Pahal is their top defender with over 60 tackle points, supported by their captain Joginder Narwal. PKL 2019 can also be played on the fantasy game app – Dream11. Here are the BEN vs DEL dream11 team predictions and squad details.

Also read | PKL 2019: Key Moments From The Semi-finals Between The Top-four

BEN vs DEL Dream11 team predictions and squad details

BEN vs DEL – Bengal Warriors squad

  • Bhuvneshwar Gaur, K.Prapanjan, Maninder Singh, Mohammad Taghi Mahali, Rakesh Narwal, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Sukesh Hegde, Naveen Narwal, Sahil, Vijin Thangadurai, Amit, Baldev Singh, Jeeva Kumar, Viraj Vishnu Landge, Adarsh, Dharmendra Singh, Rinku Narwal, Amir Santhosh Dhumal, Avinash A.R. and Mohammad Eamaeil Nabibakhsh.

BEN vs DEL – Dabang Delhi KC squad

  • Joginder Singh Narwal, Aman Kadian, Chandran Ranjit, Naveen Kumar, Neeraj Narwal, Sumit Kumar, Mohit, Vishal Mane, Pratik Patil, Ravinder Pahal, Anil Kumar, Saeid Ghaffari, Satywan, Sumit, Sombir, Balram, Meraj Sheykh and Vijay.

BLR vs DEL Dream11 team prediction

  • Raider –  Naveen Kumar, Sukesh Hegde, Chandran Ranjit
  • All-rounder – Vijay, Mohammad Eamaeil Nabibakhsh
  • Defender – Baldev Singh, Ravinder Pahal, Rinku Narwal

Note - The Dream11 predictions are our own and do not guarantee positive results in your games.

Also read | PKL 2019 Final: Dabang Delhi KC And Bengal Warriors' Road To Final

Also read | PKL 2019 Final: Dabang Delhi KC Vs Bengal Warriors Match Preview

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water