Published 23:16 IST, July 5th 2024

Shubman Gill Announces Big Change In India's Batting Order Post Kohli and Rohit's T20I Retirement

The new look Indian team is all ready and take on Zimbabwe in 5 T20Is. The first match will be played on July 6, 2024 at the Harare Sports Club, Harare

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and Shubman Gill
Shubman Gill on India's T20I batting lineup | Image: X/@BCCI
  • Listen to this article
  • 2 min read

23:16 IST, July 5th 2024