Published 18:41 IST, June 24th 2024

India vs Zimbabwe: BCCI names squad, new India captain has been named; Check who all made it

Senior players competing in the ongoing T20 World Cup in the Americas, including captain Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja and Jasprit Bumrah have been rested ahead of a gruelling season.

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
India vs Zimbabwe
India vs Zimbabwe | Image: AP
  • Listen to this article
  • 2 min read

18:41 IST, June 24th 2024