Published 00:27 IST, May 27th 2024

IPL 2024: Check out the full list of winners and awards after KKR beat SRH in IPL final

The IPL 2024 has culminated with Kolkata Knight Riders' win. Besides the winners' trophy, a variety of awards were given as IPL 2024 concluded.

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Virat Kohli
Virat Kohli | Image: BCCI
  • Listen to this article
  • 3 min read

00:20 IST, May 27th 2024