Published 10:11 IST, May 24th 2024

A capsule history of the T20 World Cup

Dive deep into the legacy of the ICC Men's T20 World Cup and check out all the historic title winning teams, including India, England Australia and more.

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Team India
Indian cricket players celebrate after beating Pakistan during the final Twenty20 World Championship Cricket match between India and Pakistan in Johannesburg, South Africa | Image: AP
  • Listen to this article
  • 5 min read

10:11 IST, May 24th 2024