Published 22:49 IST, June 4th 2024

Election Results: Check out the list of sportspersons who won and lost in Lok Sabha polls

New Delhi, Jun 4 (PTI) Cricket stars Kirti Azad and Yusuf Pathan turned out to be giant-slayers, while football great Prasun Banerjee held on to his political turf but a couple of others fell by the wayside on a mixed day for India's sporting heroes who tried their luck in the general elections.

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
15 Muslim Candidates, Including TMC's Yusuf Pathan, Leading
Yusuf Pathan | Image: PTI
  • Listen to this article
  • 3 min read

22:49 IST, June 4th 2024