Published 18:53 IST, June 16th 2024

India, South Africa Among Countries Which Opt Out of Signing Ukraine Declaration in Switzerland

Several countries including Saudi Arabia, India, South Africa, Mexico, and the UAE opted out of signing the Ukraine declaration in Switzerland.

Reported by: Abhishek Tiwari
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Ukraine Peace Summit
Ukraine Peace Summit | Image: Reuters
  • Listen to this article
  • 4 min read

18:36 IST, June 16th 2024