Published 14:37 IST, July 5th 2024

List of Indian-Origin MPs Who Won UK Elections

Rishi Sunak conceded defeat in the elections after multiple cabinet members failed to get re-elected from their respective seats.

Reported by: Digital Desk
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Rishi sunak Preet Kaur Gill
Rishi sunak Preet Kaur Gill | Image: X
  • Listen to this article
  • 3 min read

14:36 IST, July 5th 2024