Updated June 4th, 2024 at 21:12 IST

NEET UG Topper List 2024: Tathagat Awatar of Bihar, 66 Other Candidates Bag 1st Rank; Full List Here

NEET UG Topper List 2024 will have the names, roll number, marks obtained and percentile scored by NEET candidates. NEET results were announced today, June 3.

Reported by: Nandini Verma
NEET UG Topper List | Image:PTI

The National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced the NEET UG 2024 result, showcasing the remarkable achievements of the top-performing candidates in the National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) for undergraduate courses. Aspiring medical students and stakeholders can now access the NEET 2024 result on the official website of NTA NEET at exams.nta.ac.in/NEET/.

Click here for NEET Result 2024.


The NEET 2024 topper list will also be released today in PDF format, providing comprehensive details about the candidates who have secured top ranks in this year's examination. The list includes the All India Ranks (AIR), gender, category, marks obtained out of 720, percentile scores, and the respective states of the toppers.

Also Read: Dropped 2 Years, Topper Tathagat Awatar of Bihar Bags 1st Rank in 3rd Attempt Studying Online


With over 24 lakh candidates registering for the NEET exam this year, the competition level was expected to be exceptionally high. As the results are declared, candidates and their families eagerly await to see who has emerged victorious in this fiercely contested examination, which serves as a crucial gateway for admission to undergraduate medical courses across the nation.

NEET 2024 topper list:

NEET Toppers List 2023

AIRCandidate’s NameGenderCategoryMarksPercentile ScoreState
1Prabanjan JMaleGeneral72099.9999019Tamil Nadu
1Bora Varun ChakravarthiMaleOBC- NCL72099.9999019Andhra Pradesh
3Kaustav BauriMaleSC71699.9998528Tamil Nadu
4Pranjal AggarwalFemaleGeneral71599.999068Punjab
5Dhruv AdvaniMaleGeneral71599.999068Karnataka
6Surya Siddharth NMaleOBC- NCL (Central List)71599.999068Tamil Nadu
7Shriniketh RaviMaleGeneral71599.999068Maharashtra
8Swayam Shakti TripathyMaleGeneral71599.999068Odisha
9Varun SMaleOBC- NCL (Central List)71599.999068Tamil Nadu
10Parth KhandelwalMaleGeneral71599.999068Rajasthan
11Ashika AggarwalFemaleGeneral71599.999068Punjab
12Sayan PradhanMaleGeneral71599.999068West Bengal
13Harshit BansalMaleGeneral71599.999068Delhi (NCT)
14Shashank KumarMaleGeneral71599.999068Bihar
15Kanchani Geyanth Raghu Ram ReddyMaleGeneral71599.999068Telangana
16Shubhamm BansalMaleGeneral71599.999068Uttar Pradesh
17Bhaskar KumarMaleGeneral71599.999068West Bengal
18Dev BhatiaMaleGeneral71599.999068Gujarat
19Arnab PatiMaleGeneral71599.999068West Bengal
20Shashank SinhaMaleOBC- NCL (Central List)71299.9990189Bihar

Note: The complete NEET 2024 topper list with detailed information will be updated as soon as it is available.


In the meantime, candidates can refer to the NEET toppers of the previous year, 2023, to gain insights into the exemplary performances that have set the benchmark for excellence in the medical entrance examination.





Published June 4th, 2024 at 17:45 IST