Published 00:18 IST, June 5th 2024

13 Union Ministers Who Lost Poll Battle in Their Constituencies

13 Union ministers lost their poll battle in the 2024 Lok Sabha elections including the names of Smriti Irani, Arjun Munda and Ajay Mishra Teni.

Reported by: Digital Desk
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Union Cabinet
Union Cabinet | Image: ANI/ Representational
  • Listen to this article
  • 6 min read

00:18 IST, June 5th 2024