Published 20:38 IST, June 4th 2024

Jitendra Singh Scores Hattrick From Udhampur Lok Sabha Seat

Jitendra Singh, who previously won the seat in 2014 and 2019, secured 571076 votes, defeating Choudhary Lal Singh by a margin of 1,24,373 votes

Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Union Minister Dr Jitendra Singh
Union Minister and BJP leader Jitendra Singh | Image: X
  • Listen to this article
  • 3 min read

20:38 IST, June 4th 2024