Published 07:54 IST, April 15th 2024

National Conference Fielding Non-Voters in Kashmir Stokes Row

The contenders, Mian Altaf, Aga Ruhullah, and Omar Abdullah, are not enrolled as voters in the constituencies they are contesting from.

Reported by: Digital Desk
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
National Conference leader Farooq Abdullah
National Conference chief Farooq Abdullah | Image: PTI/File
  • Listen to this article
  • 1 min read

07:44 IST, April 15th 2024