Published 11:11 IST, May 3rd 2024

'Waiting For Didi, Bhaiya': How Congress Leaders Reacted After Official Announcement

Both Amethi and Raebareli constituencies go to polls on May 20 in the fifth round of the seven-phase Lok Sabha elections

Reported by: Digital Desk
Follow: Google News Icon
  • share
Congress to hold Pratigya rallies
Congress leaders Rahul Gandhi and KL Sharma to file their nominations shortly | Image: PTI
  • Listen to this article
  • 4 min read

11:09 IST, May 3rd 2024