BD ET Vs IND ET Dream11 Prediction, Preview, Top Picks And Other Details

Cricket News

India Emerging will play against Bangladesh Emerging in the ACC Emerging Teams Cup on November 16, 2019. Here is the Dream11 prediction and news for the game.

Written By Minaam Ansari | Mumbai | Updated On:
bd et vs ind et dream11

India Emerging Team will play against Bangladesh Emerging team in the Asian Cricket Council Emerging Teams Cup. The match will be played on Saturday, November 16, 2019. Let us look at the preview, match details, Dream11 top picks and other details.

Also Read | K Gowtham To Represent Kings XI Punjab In The Next Edition Of IPL, Details Here

BD ET vs IND ET Dream11 Match Preview

In Group A, India has played one game so far, winning it against Nepal. On the other hand, Bangladesh, belonging to Group B, have also won the only match that they have played. Bangladesh defeated Hong Kong in their previous fixture.

BD ET vs IND ET Dream11 Match details

Venue: Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar.

Date: November 16, 2019.

Time: 8.30 am (IST).

Also Read | Prithvi Shaw Included In Mumbai Squad, Eligible To Play From Nov 17

BD ET vs IND ET Dream11 Top Picks

Belur Ravi Sharath scored 49 against Nepal and is one of those players, whom India counts on to score runs for the team. Saurabh Dubey took four wickets while conceding just 26 runs. Soumya Sarkar scored 84 runs for Bangladesh in the previous match and would be a threat for India. Sumon Khan took four wickets while conceding 33 runs only.

BD ET vs IND ET Dream11

India XI: Belur Ravi Sharath (c), Aryan Juyal, Sanvir Singh, Armaan Jaffer, Yash Rathod, Aditya Thakare, Parth Rekhade, Hrithik Shokeen, Siddharth Desai, Saurabh Dubey, Chinmay Sutar.

Bangladesh XI: Mohammed Naim, Soumya Sarkar, Najmul Hossain Shanto (c), Afif Hossain, Zakir Hasan, Yasir Ali, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Aminul Islam, Sumon Khan, Hasan Mahmud, Mahedi Hasan

Also Read | DUR Vs PR Dream11 Line-ups, Match Prediction, And Top Picks From Teams

BD ET vs IND ET Dream11 Captain and Vice-captain selection

Captain: Belur Sharath

Vice-captain: Soumya Sarkar

Also Read | Ashwin Likes 'Permanent Test Centre' Concept, Feels 'Pink Test' Is Way Forward

BD ET vs IND ET Combined XI

Wicket-keeper: Belur Sharath

Batsmen: Mohammed Naim, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Sanvir Singh

All-rounders: Soumya Sarkar, Saurabh Dubey

Bowlers: Sumon Khan, Chinmay Sutar, Mehedi Hasan, Hasan Mahmud, Siddharth Desai

Note: These predictions are based on our own analysis and do not guarantee positive results in your games.

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water