Dream11: Delhi Vs Himachal Pradesh Squad Details And Match Prediction

Cricket News

Delhi will face Himachal Pradesh in the Vijay Hazare trophy on October 17. We discuss the full squads of the team and the favourable Dream11 that can be chosen.

Written By Mrigank Pandey | Mumbai | Updated On:

Delhi will face Himachal Pradesh in the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019-20. The match will be played on Thursday, October 17, and begin at 9:00 AM IST. The match will be played at the Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara. Delhi are captained by Dhruv Shorey and Himachal Pradesh are captained by Ankush Bains. Let us take a look at their squads and the Dream11 predictions that can get you favourable results.

ALSO READ | Women's Cricket: England's Gunn retires from international cricket

DEL vs HIM: Squads and favourable Dream11

Here are the squads for the two teams:


Dhruv Shorey (captain),  Anuj Rawat (wicketkeeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Pawan Negi, Manan Sharma, Vikas Tokas, Nitish Rana,  Navdeep Saini, Himmat Singh, Rishabh Pant (wk), Suboth Bhati, Hiten Dalal, Tejas Baroka, Kulwant Khejroliya, Kunal Chandela, Lalit Yadav, Simarjeet Singh, Kunwar Bidhuri, and Vijay Singh.

Himachal Pradesh:

Ankush Bains (captain/wicketkeeper), Prashant Chopra, Rishi Dhawan, Amit Kumar, Sumeet Verma, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Nikhil Gangta,  Pankaj Jaiswal, Ankit Kalsi, Ankush Bedi, Mayank Dagar, Priyanshu Khanduri , Ekant Sen, Ayush Jamwal, Arpit Guleria, and Ankit Maini.

ALSO READ | Cricket: BCCI names Ashish Bhowmick as the national head of curators

DEL vs HIM: Favourable Dream11

Wicket-keepers: Anuj Rawat

Batsmen: Nitish Rana, Dhruv Shorey, Prashant Chopra

All-Rounders: Pawan Negi, Lalit Yadav, Rishi Dhawan, Nikhil Gangta

Bowlers: Navdeep Saini, Mayank Dagar, Ayush Jamwal

Please keep in mind that these Dream11 suggestions are made with our own analysis in mind. These selections do not guarantee positive results in your games.

ALSO READ | Cricket: India spinner Kuldeep Yadav vows to get career back on track

DEL vs HIM Dream11: Progress so far

Delhi's last match was against Punjab which they won by 5 runs. Their captain Dhruv Shorey and Nitish Rana were their best batsmen. Navdeep Saini, Pawan Negi, Lalit Yadav and Nitish Rana were among the wickets for Delhi. Himachal Pradesh last faced Baroda where they lost against the boys from Gujarat. HP's best batsmen were opener Prashant Chopra and Nikhil Gangta while Ankush Bedi, Ayush Jamwal and Mayank Dagar picked up the most wickets for them. Baroda won by 2 wickets.

ALSO READ | South Africa Cricket News: OTD In 2017 Amla And De Kock Battered BAN

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water