Dream11 INDW-A Vs BDW-A: Squad, Prediction And Latest Updates

Cricket News

Here, we make a Dream11 prediction and take a look at squad details for the upcoming third One-Day match between India A women and Bangladesh A women teams

Written By Aakash Saini | Mumbai | Updated On:

The Indian A Women's team is currently on a tour to Bangladesh for 3 One Day and 3 T20 matches. India A women's team have already sealed the series 2-0 after victories in the first two one-dayers over the hosts. The third and final game of the series is scheduled to be played at the Zahur Ahmed Cricket Stadium in Chattogram. The match will begin tomorrow, October 8 at 10:00 AM IST.

The Indian A Women's team won the first One-Day match by 8 wickets and continued their dominance in the series by winning the second game by 68 runs. The home side will be looking to salvage some pride in the upcoming final game of the series and will be hoping to avoid a 3-0 whitewash at home. The three-match One-Day series will be followed by a three match T20 series which will be played between October 11-14.

Also Read | Harmanpreet Kaur Gets A Rap Tribute From Jemimah Rodrigues And Harleen

Bangladesh A Women vs India A Women: Squad details and Dream11 prediction

Here are the squads for the two teams

Bangladesh A Women Squad

Sharmin Akter Supta, Nigar Sultana Joty (WK), Fargana Hoque Pinky, Rumana Ahmed, Sanjida Islam, Shaila Sharmin (C), Murshida Khatun, Ritu Moni, Fahima Khatun, Nahida Akter, Khadija-tul Kubra, Suraya Azmim, Puja Chakrabortty, Sobhana Mostary, Nuzhat Tumpa

Also Read | Indian Coaches Of B’desh Women Cricket Team Won't Travel To Pak: BCB

India A Women Squad

Tejal Hasabnis, Devika Vaidya (C), Nuzhat Parveen, R Kalpana, Yastika Bhatia, Sushree Dibyadarshini, S Meghana, Tanushree Sarkar, TP Kanwar, Minnu Mani, Kshama Singh, Rashi Kanojia, Anjali Sarwani, Manali Dakshini, Simarn Dil Bahadur

Also Read | Mark Coles Steps Down As Pakistan Women's Cricket Team Head Coach

Bangladesh A Women vs India A Women Dream11 prediction

Devika Vaidya (C), Nigar Sultana Joty, Fargana Hoque Pinky, Tejal Hasabnis, Yastika Bhatia, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Rumana Ahmed, Ritu Moni, TP Kanwar, Khadija-tul Kubra, Kshama Singh

Please note that these Dream11 predictions are made according to our own analysis. The selections made in our line-up do not guarantee positive results in your games.

Also Read | Indian Women Lose By 105 Runs To SA Women But Win Series 3-1

By 2030, 40% Indian will not have access to drinking water