Dream11: Sri Lanka A Vs Bangladesh A Team News And Match Prediction

Cricket News

Sri Lanka A and Bangladesh A are all set for their first clash in the three-match unofficial one-day series. Here is the Dream11 prediction for this clash.

Written By Akhil Nambiar | Mumbai | Updated On:

Sri Lanka A and Bangladesh A are all set for their first clash in the three-match unofficial one-day series at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa in Hambantota on Wednesday, October 8, 2019.

The unofficial Test series between these two sides ended in a draw. It saw some intriguing performances from each side. For Sri Lanka, Pathum Nissanka, Kamindu Mendis and Asitha Fernando shone with their performances and will be looking to carry their confidence in white-ball cricket too. Meanwhile, for Bangladesh, Mehidy Hasan Miraz produced an incredible performance. Also, Shadman Islam, Mominul Haque, Mohammad Mithun and Jahurul Islam produced a stellar performance.

Also Read | Dream11, SA W Vs IND W: Playing 11, Team News And Match Prediction

Dream11: BN-A vs SL-A Team News

In Bangladesh squad, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Jahurul Islam, Ebadot Hossain are doubtful for the upcoming match.

Bangladesh A squad: Mominul Haque (c), Shadman Islam, Jahurul Islam, Mohammad Mithun, Nurul Hasan, Anamul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Abu Jayed, Ebadot Hossain, Sunzamul Islam, Rishad Hossain, Salauddin Sakil, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Najmul Hossain, Saif Hasan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz

BN-A Playing 11: Mominul Haque, Shadman Islam, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar, Abu Jayed,

Also Read |  ICC Women's ODI Rankings: India Stay Second Behind Australia

On the other hand, for Sri Lanka, Priyamal Perera and Amila Aponsu are doubtful to play against Bangladesh in the upcoming clash.

Sri Lanka A squad: Ashan Priyanjan (c), Pathum Nissanka, Sandun Weerakkody, Lahiru Udara, Kamindu Mendis, Priyamal Perera, Ashen Bandara, Ramesh Mendis, Amila Aponsu, Jeffrey Vandersay, Vishwa Fernando, Chamika Karunaratne, Asitha Fernando, Ishan Jayaratne, Shiran Fernando, Shammu Ashan and Asela Gunaratne

SL-A Playing 11: Ashan Priyanjan, Kamindu Mendis, Jeffrey Vandersay, Vishwa Fernando, Shammu Ashan, Asela Gunaratne, Pathum Nissanka, Asitha Fernando, Pathum Nissanka

Also Read | India Outclass South Africa In First Test, Create A New Record

Dream11: Match Prediction BN-A vs SL-A

WK: Jahurul Islam

Batsmen: Mominul Haque, Shadman Islam, Mohammad Mithun

All-rounders: Soumya Sarkar, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Ashan Priyanjan, Kamindu Mendis

Bowlers: Abu Jayed, Jeffrey Vandersay, Vishwa Fernando

Captain choices – Soumya Sarkar, Mehidy Hasan Miraz

Also Read | Shami Achieves 5-wicket Haul In 4th Innings Against South Africa

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water