Dream11, Tamil Nadu Vs Railways: Team News, Injuries And Predicted 11

Cricket News

Dream11: Tamil Nadu will look to extend their six-match winning streak against Railways in the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019. Here are the predicted line-ups.

Written By Akhil Nambiar | Mumbai | Updated On:

Tamil Nadu will be looking to keep their winning momentum as they will try and extend their six-match winning streak against Railways in the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 on October 9, 2019. It will be a huge challenge for the Railways who have won just one of their six matches to stop the Tamil Nadu side. Tamil Nadu have been excellent with both bat and ball. The match is scheduled to be held at SMS Stadium in Jaipur.

Also Read | Ben Stokes Loses His Phone, Netizens Troll Him In Innovative Ways

Dream11: Team news

The Tamil Nadu side are currently placed on the top of the table in Group C with 24 points. Their skipper Dinesh Karthik has been incredible with the bat. Also, the experienced batsman Murali Vijay scored a century in their recent clash. The Tamil Nadu side should remain unchanged for this clash. On the other hand, Railways are placed on the eight position in Group C with 6 points (1 win, 4 losses, 1 draw).

Also Read | Mohammed Shami's Delivery Sends Faf Du Plessis' Off Stump For A Walk

Tamil Nadu expected Playing XI:

Abhinav Mukund, Murali Vijay, Baba Aparajith, Washington Sundar, Dinesh Karthik ( c & wk), Vijay Shankar, Shahrukh Khan, Murugan Ashwin, K Vignesh, R Sai Kishore, T Natarajan

Railways expected Playing XI :

Mrunal Devdhar, Pratham Singh, Ashish Sehrawat, Arindam Gosh (c), Dinesh Mor (wk), Vikrant Rajput, Karn Sharma, Shivendra Singh, Pradeep T, Himanshu Sangwan, Ananta Saha

Also Read | Rohit Sharma Attains A Career-best 17th Position In ICC Test Rankings 

TN vs RAI Dream11 Team Prediction :

Wicket-keeper: Dinesh Karthik, Dinesh Mor

Batsmen: Murali Vijay, Baba Aparajith, Arindam Gosh

All rounders: Vijay Shankar, Washington Sundar

Bowlers: K Vignesh, T Nataranjan, T Pradeep, Himanshu Sangwan

Captain – Dinesh Karthik or K Vignesh and vice captain – Baba Aparajith or Murali Vijay

Also Read | Dream11, Sri Lanka Women Vs Australia Women: Third ODI Prediction

By 2030, 40% Indians will not have access to drinking water